Store Directory

Fashion & Jewellery


Bags by Propaganda
First Floor: No 106

Mark Graham
076 917 4656
marksuitafrica@gmail.com

Shakir Musah
084 955 4555
musa.shakir@yandex.com
Branded Shoes
First Floor: No 114

Natalie
082 718 8918
Fresh Cut Clothing
Ground Floor: No 030

Joel Cruz
081 270 5470
fresh.cut.clothing@gmail.com

Joe Cruz
082 885 5629
joe@nandos.com
Jewellery Experience
Ground Floor: No 035

Shirley Larkan
082 805 7912
shirley.larkan@gmail.com
Krag Drag™ / The Strong One™
Ground Floor: No 004-009

Shop Manageress - Chi
(011) 4821743
kragdrag@gmail.com
Ground Floor: No 028-029

Shingai Netshipise
073 800 7627
shingainetshipise@gmail.com
LuvBox
Ground Floor: No 011

Khethiwe Johnson
083 380 3155
luvboxbridal@gmail.com
Mantsho Lifestyle Store
First Floor: No 105

Palesa Mokubung
071 881 4828
palesa@mantsho.co.za
Moonyu Fashion Studio
Ground Floor: No 044

Stephanie Lesabe
073 134 7183
wickedberry@gmail.com
Ground Floor: No 033

Elana Mc Kivergan
082 688 2498
elanamc@mweb.co.za

Nicky Johnstone
082 775 2151
goggas@cybersmart.co.za
The Blume Mill
Ground Floor: No 043

Cherise Blume
084 409 4151
Angelic.Cherry@live.com
Ground Floor: No 010

Eleanor Koning
061 486 1840
eleanor@youmewe.co.za
First Floor: No 135

Sonja Zytkow
084 708 5764
zytkow@mweb.co.za

Food & Drinks


Camilla's Macaroons
First Floor: No 144

Camilla Coertse
083 681 4075
camillamacaroons@gmail.com
Crumbs 'n Smiles
First Floor: No 112

Tammy Le Roux
082 884 1093
crumbsnsmiles@gmail.com
Curry in a Box
First Floor: No 116

Navasen Pillay
082 463 1780
navasenpillay@yahoo.com
IMPRESSED - Recreational Juicing
First Floor: No 117

Claire du Preez
076 743 9033
claire@colourmehealthy.co.za

Craig Herholdt
072 465 4635
craigdurmont@gmail.com
Juzi Juice Bar
Ground Floor: No 106

Thuli Radebe
071 756 3676
kwazikhaya@gmail.com
Kwan Phayao
First Floor: No 124-125

Ismail
071 569 9074
kp27boxes@gmail.com

Ebrahim
011 472 8508
Philly Cheese Steaks Co.
First Floor: No 113

Sean Mooney
083 300 4183
mooneysean7@gmail.com
First Floor: No 146-147

Piera Dembech
082 600 1225
pierademb@gmail.com
Rubi roastery
Ground Floor: No 015-016

Govin Reddy
072 847 8359
reddyg@telkomsa.net

Tessa Reddyark
tessreddy@absamail.co.za
Sugar & Spice Box
First Floor: No 136

Shahida Nabi
084 810 0786
Shahida@jhc.co.za

Shenaaz Nabi
074 925 5464
shenaazsi@absa.co.za

Amina Nabi
084 667 5464
amina@e2.co.za
The Countess
Ground Floor: No 001-101

Leon Pretorius
083 469 3032
leon.pretorius@tmgint.com

Gregg Abell
Gregg@5percentgreen.co.za
First Floor: No 127

Mitesh Dayal
084 467 7748
md@zando.co.za

Yaseen Essa
082 040 0787
yaseen@zando.co.za

Specialty Stores


Dominiques Angel Shack
First Floor: No 137

Dominique Alder
083 200 5565
gracekerry86@gmail.com
HardCopy Books
First Floor: No 106

Irene Koch
082 451 7572
info@hardcopy.co.za
Ooh La La Waxing Boudoir
Ground Floor: No 027

Shantel Dujardin
072 292 3924
shantaldujardin@gmail.com
Pixie Trix Unisex Hair Studio
Ground Floor: No 042

Lucy Cronje
083 993 3320
lcronje2@gmail.com042

Tracey Pretorius
072 265 2016
PremiumFrench
First Floor: No 154

Candice Janssens
071 685 0921
bonjour@premiumfrench.co.za
Republic of Recyle
First Floor: No 133

Thamba Tabvuma
082 517 3848
thambatabvuma@gmail.com
Ground Floor: No 032

Nico Karsas
083 200 8869
toast.itbrand@gmail.com

Chloe Panayiotou
072 011 9791
chloe.panayiotou@gmail.com
Urban Green
Ground Floor: No 014 + 031

Colin Skelton
076 632 1973
colin@soylites.co.za

Ria Kraftt
082 903 1425
ria@greengrassdesign.co.za
Winnie’s Nail & Beauty Bar
First Floor: No 017

Winnie
076 464 8484
winnie@winniesbeauty.co.za

Yivani Naturals
First Floor: No 152

Ntshantsha Tafeni
082 451 1390
ntsha@yivani.co.za

Interior Design & Home Décor


Concrete Jungle
First Floor: No 141

Deon de Lange
072 134 9613
ddl@tiscali.co.za
Rosehip
First Floor: No 140

Sally Young
082 067 6056
sally@rosehipdesign.co.za

Gerry Young
082 389 8409
gerry@rosehipdesign.co.za
The Storr Room
First Floor: No 110-111

Charles Storr
083 654 6376
kitework@global.co.za
Widmer and Co
First Floor: No 115

AnneMarie Widmer
082 398 4734
widmer@icon.co.za
Wood You Believe It
First Floor: No 139

Mitch Janssens
082 077 8205
info@woodyoubelieveit.co.za

Candice Jannens
071 685 0921
info@woodyoubelieveit.co.za

Art & Galleries


Creative Nature (The Camel Thorn)
First Floor: No 143

James Campbell
076 701 5340
james@creativenature.co.za
Harukami Design Studio / The Rooster Art Gallery
Ground Floor: No 012-013 & 038-039

Grant Patrick
083 414 1839
grant@harukami.co.za
Treasure Box
Ground Floor: No 022

PierreGloci
083 752 9313
pierregloci@gmail.com

Travel & Tourism


Ground Floor: No 034

Justin Kable
082 313 4778
justin@statravel.co.za
 

Contact us


ADDRESS:
75 4th Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg
(Public parking is accessed on 4th Ave)

Email: info@27boxes.co.za

Phone: 011 712 0000

Shopping Hours:
Tuesdays to Saturdays: 10am to 6pm
Wednesdays: 10am to 8pm
Sundays: 10am to 4pm
Public Holidays:10am to 4pm (except Easter, Christmas and New Year)

Opening outside these hours and on Mondays are up to each store.
//]]>